Register for Free Seminar

SEMINAR DATES FOR 2017Photo Gallery

Is Bariatric Surgery for you?

Attend our FREE Weight Loss Surgery Seminar to Learn:

  • The Benefits & risks of bariatric surgery
  • Types of bariatric surgeries
  • Who qualifies for surgery
  • Meet Dr. Rajeev Vohra & the Bariatric Program Support Team

Call us to reserve a space at an upcoming seminar: (516) 374-8631 

NOW IS THE TIME! SIGN UP TODAY FOR A FREE EDUCATIONAL WEIGHT LOSS SEMINAR!

Free Educational Weight Loss Seminars in Nassau, Suffolk and Queens County for your convenience!

Nassau County

At South Nassau Communities Hospital, One Healthy Way, Oceanside, New York
Room: Conference Rooms A, B & C for you for 2017 from 6:00pm – 8:00pm on the following dates:

2017

Day Date Time
Thursday January 19 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday February 16 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday March 16 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday April 20 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday May 18 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday June 15 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday July 20 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday August 17 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday September 14 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday October 19 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday November 16 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Thursday December 14 6:00pm – 8:00pm

REGISTER TODAY!

To register for free seminar, please enter the information and press the “Submit” button when you are through.

(*) Your name and phone number or email are required fields, so that we can contact you to confirm your appointment

Fields marked (*) are compulsory